Staff

Kathy Andrews

Co-Director of Music
651-457-3373
kathlandrews@aol.com

Joann Arneberg

Faith Community Nurse
651-457-3373
jarneberg@augustana.com

Laurie Armon

Program Assistant, Children & Family Ministry
651-457-3373
larmon@augustana.com

Steve & Deb Bechtold

Custodial Staff
651-457-3373

Carie Closmore

Custodial Staff
651-457-3373

John Closmore

Custodial Staff
651-457-3373

Teri Collins

Preschool Director & Teacher
651-457-3373
preschool@augustana.com

Stacy Eichman-Cardwell

Director of Adult Ministry
651-457-3373
secardwell@augustana.com

Lisa Griffin

Celebration Band Director
651-457-3373

Cathy Hendrikson

Director of Children’s Ministry
651-457-3373
chendrikson@augustana.com

Vanessa Hernandez

Nursery Coordinator
651-457-3373
vhernandez@augustana.com

Kristina Langlois

Organist
651-457-3373
kris.langlois@icloud.com

Will Miedema

Custodial Staff
651-457-3373

Abby Norlin-Weaver

Director of Youth & Family Ministry
651-457-3373
anorlinweaver@augustana.com

Carla Pfeifer

Communications Coordinator
651-457-3373
cpfeifer@augustana.com

Cori Pochardt

Admin Support/Event Coordinator
651-457-3373
cpochardt@augustana.com

Brandt Richardson

Business Administrator
651-457-3373
brichardson@augustana.com

Barb Rolfes

Administrative Secretary
651-457-3373
brolfes@augustana.com

Lowell Steenberg

Custodial Staff
651-457-3373

Susan Triplett

Bookkeeper
651-457-3373
striplett@augustana.com

Deb Van

Financial Secretary
651-457-3373
dvan@augustana.com

Sarah Youngner

Handbell Choir Director
651-457-3373
sarah.jean.youngner@gmail.com

Kim Zemple

Chorister Choir Director
651-457-3373
kimzemple@yahoo.com